Major Roger Calloway-Board Chair

Craig Stuckless-Vice-Chair

Beccy Champion-Treasurer

Marsha Temples- Secretary

Sheriff Tommie Corbin- Treutlen County

Goodman Craig

District Attorney Tripp Fitzner- Emanuel County

Terry Whigham

Dale Edwards

Ryan Dixon

Sheriff Doug Maybin- Montgomery County

Karen Brantley-Lifetime Emeritus

Irene Castro

Tina Hill

Betty Dell Williams-Executive Director

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

Board Members